What if I need to cancel a SmartMove application I submitted which isn't completed yet?

If the renter has not completed the confirmation and authentication steps, the order can be canceled from within the member's dashboard.

Just follow these steps:

  • Login to your Client Area
  • Click Orders
  • Find the SmartMove order you'd like to cancel
  • Click "Cancel Application" underneath "ACTIONS"

If the order was already purchased by the landlord they can request a refund as long as the tenant did not complete the report on their end.