What if I need to cancel a SmartMove application which HAS returned results?

If the renter has already completed the confirmation and authentication steps, the landlord can proceed to step 3 (Make Decision) and select a decision.

This does not remove the charge or the results, 
however it does mark the application as complete and issues an email to the renter indicating a decision has been made. The renter can then log into his or her account to view the decision and the landlord's comments.